top of page
Search

Spooky goings on.....!

It's been a strange Halloween this year as I have moved home from an area where lots and lots of trick or treaters would come and in our new home we had 0 callers!


Although I've been super busy doing lots of photo shoots with some of my favourite photographers and some new ones!


I love the uniqueness of @dgshot.uk.portraits work and this has definitely been captured in these recent images plus they were lots of fun too.

My Dad came with me on these as my chaperone (usually its my Mum!) and he really enjoyed seeing what goes into creating the final images - plus he was able to carry more things than my mum - lol!

We have some more amazing shoots planned with @dgshot.uk.portraits so watch this space!

Credits:

Model: Me!

Location: Newmillerdam, Wakefield, WF2 6QQ



Bridal Editorial photo shoot


I was involved with a fantastic wedding styled photo shoot recently where I met some more amazing models, stylists, photographers and make up artists.


It was held at @The Vintage Collective which is a gorgeous vintage shop that sells everything you would need to create the perfect shabby chic wedding or function.

I will add all the details on where to find anything you like into the credits below.

Whilst at this photo shoot we were able to celebrate Hallows week and we were given the options to choose something less weddingy and more dark!


This is the option i picked....and I LOVE it. I think we discovered my colour - RED. These were taken by the incredible @jtgmyers.1 and i can't wait to work with him again!

The day went so quickly and although had to leave for another photo shoot I really wanted to stay longer! I love working with other teen models and I feel really lucky that I get to wear some amazing gowns and headpieces too.


Credits:


Photographers:

Faux Flowers Display: @pollenziaflowers

MUA: @crueltyfreemua & @blushbybeccax

Veils: @miniquinniaw

Faux Flower Bouquets: @4everflowers1

Fresh Flower Crowns: @Kirstygrantdesign








Ted Baker styled shoot - in Uni!


I've been working closely with some lovely student photographers too and I really enjoyed their different styles and energy - they're so cool!


I was recently commissioned for a 'Ted Baker' styled shoot with the lovely and talented @jomorleyphotography and @mel.pierce.photography


Some of these images are below;


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page