top of page
Search

Lots happening right now!

I've got a quite a few photo shoots scheduled this month plus I’ve recently joined a ballet class which I am loving at the moment! I want to get so good that I can get my pointe.


I've been entered into a few competitions in the past few weeks so fingers crossed the judges like my pictures!


I'm really looking forward to Halloween this month too - what are you going as this year? I can't decide.


I've added some 'scary' photos that I've done in the past few weeks too to celebrate Halloween month.


I'm moving house soon and I can't wait to decorate my new bedroom. At my old house we would go crazy with the Halloween decorations and jump scares so I'm still going to go trick or treating round there with my friends as well as at my new area!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page