top of page
Search

School Summer Holidays

I’ve been super lucky to have had plenty of modelling work this summertime and some of these photoshoots have been amazing!


I find I have a LOT of free time in between takes and new outfit changes which gives me a chance to get to know everyone on set and ‘Behind the Scenes (BTS)’.


I thought I would share some BTS pictures to give you all a glimpse of what happens on the other side of the camera!


Hair and Make Up by Beaunique

Fleece Inn, West Yorkshire

 

Test Shots by Tom O’Neill Photography

Scalabre Waterfall, Seattle

 

Having a giggle and keeping warm on set with DG Shots UK Portraits

Otley

 

Action! With Abigail Elizabeth Stanley

Fleece Inn, West Yorkshire


 

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page